Perfect ERP system implementation is just one side of the coin. We try to see every project from the client´s point of view. With lots of economic knowhow and empathy.


COMPETENCE

What’s the use of the most valuable ERP system if it’s built without knowledge of your individual economical requirements and in particular without the human component of the IT specialist?

ERP-TOOLS
WHICH LEAD TO SUCCESS.

ECONOMIC KNOWHOW, ENSURING YOUR SUCCESS.

Offers, delivery notes, invoices, stocks – many business processes have to be supported with a modern ERP system (Enterprise Resource Planning System). As a consequence daily procedures become more simply and controllable.

Our staff is technologically and economically at the latest state of affairs. Only who knows the needs (or requirements) of small and medium-sized enterprises (SME) will succeed in large companies too. Profound experience in many sectors helps us to develop an exactly fitting solution for your company.


PARTNERSHIP

Just imagine having a spontaneous question about a function of the new installed and world-wide known ERP-tool, but you only can decide between e-mail support services or to be on hold?

                        LOCAL SUPPORT -
TAKEN PERSONALLY.

TECHNOLOGICAL PARTNERS,
KNOWN IN PERSON.

Whether during the implementation phase of your ERP-System or beyond: You always have an inhouse contact person you can talk to. In addition you have the choice between support by phone as well as by remote maintenance. In this way we are able to support you fast and flexible, also in current processes. Of course in English too.

As you are expecting our personal support for customers, we too are attaching great importance on personal contact to our technological associates: As a result we focus on the well-engineered Mesonic IT-Technologies based in Mauerbach/Vienna. This independent, owner-operated company is focused at and specialised in ERP/CRM-Solutions since 1978 is internationally successful on its way.


ERP-IMPLEMENTATION

Some day at some point your most sophisticated Excel chart will not work anymore for controlling your organization efficiently. So why wasting time for complex evaluations if there exist economic and praxis-oriented solutions?

         WHO SURPASSES ONESELF, NEEDS ASSISTANCE.

OUR ERP-SYSTEM GROWS WITH YOU. STEP BY STEP.

In growing companies which want to stay successful changes are inevitable. ERP systems help to save time, to plan more precisely and to control your working processes by a single software solution. No data administrations by the use of excel or word in multiple systems. No searching for documents. No manually compiling of receipts and analyses. Therefore less sources of error.

And the best: The way your enterprise grows, your ERP-System also can be extended modularly. Completely individual. Exactly appropriate to your requirements. Adjusted to your business concept. Or to the current number of your employees. And of course always technologically up-to-date. This guarantees you an optimal cost-benefit-ratio and an ERP solution which always fits to the size of your company and your needs.


ERP-CHANGE

„Never change a running system“? Will this motto still be effective when your inhouse IT solutions are technologically obsolete and your administration takes too much time?

       OUTDATED SYSTEMS TAKE
YOU TO YOUR LIMITS.

OUR SOFTWARE OPENS BARRIERS.

Beyond doubt deciding to change an efficient and productive ERP system should be well-considered. We accompanied already more than 150 customers with way above 1.000 users. Based on the individual requirements and a current-situation-analysis we have developed the benefits of a new ERP-Solution with each of our customers. Transparent, comprehensible and right down to the last detail.

Our references:
Telekom Austria, Volksbank Wien, Jenbacher, Deutz Austria, OMV, Ticket Express, Compass-Verlag, Humana, Wiener Privatklinik, Mundipharma, Wiener Tourismusverband, Österr. Zahnärztekammer, Blinden- u. Sehbehindertenverband, uvm.

You need not to be afraid of a change - we care for you step by step. We turn our attention to careful interaction with your original system data. The result: Your company's information by one click. User-friendly. Within seconds. Your benefits: a lucid and clean controlling of your working-processes, more business planning security and a high degree of transparency to your current and future results.

 

 

 

 

 


EFFICIENCY IN PRICE

No enterprise – no matter how small – is running efficiently without data management. But does it always have to be the big and often expensive ERP solution?

COST INTENSIVE USELESS FUNCTIONS ARE NOT FAIR.

OUR SYSTEM FITS. PRECISELY ACCURATE. FOR A FAIR PRICE.

There are big and mighty ERP solutions throughout the market (e.g.: Microsoft Dynamics AX or proALPHA), which get implemented to discover more and more functions, which may be important for your company. Or could be in the future. An expensive alternative for many organizations: Each function wants to be paid – whether it is required and used or not. Updates often cannot be implemented without the supervisor – high costs are sure to follow. The same with a new version for this software: Besides high licensing costs you have to consider additional expenditures for individual adjustments for an efficient work of the new version.

We rely on ERP solutions “Made in Austria” with our Austrian technological partner Mesonic: Our clients are able to compile their system individually: Module for Module – only what is required. In case of expanding companies, further modules or users can be attached and joined easily without following installation measures. Depending on their size, updates will be installed automatically or directly by yourself. No further service expense required. Adjustments of your individual programming of course are included in our maintenance contract. Simple. Without complications. Well-priced and fair.


ANALYSIS

Why do so many enterprises mainly focus on the past instead of leading their organisation on basis of their information into a successful future?

      FROM AMOUNTS OF DATA TO FLASHES OF GENIUS.

NO NEED FOR PREVIOUS IT KNOWLEDGE TO ANALYSE.

Big Data, the collection of big amounts of data, for many enterprises could be helpful to find the right decision and strategy. Correctly evaluated they deliver detailed results about customer behaviour, market trends and reliable prognoses of the future. Traditional methods maybe could not be helpful anymore for evaluating huge data amounts from different data sources and formats.

QlikView makes Big Data Analysis simple. Like surfing the web: Click by click, key figures and data will be automatically illustrated and processed in lucid diagrams. Insert an Excel-File? No problem – even without IT knowledge! Rapid evaluations WITHOUT burden the IT-Department? No Problem, you have your analysis available in seconds. At computer, tablet or smartphone.


SUPPORT

Why don't we often realize how important personal support and a stable ERP system are before we are captured in the waiting loop of a service hotline?

OUR CONSULTANT,
WELL KNOWN TO YOU.

AND HIS TEAM,
WHICH KNOWS YOU.

Professional competence, long-time experience and staff which supports our clients for years – we attach great importance on personal support. One and the same consultant will accompany you through all services: from the implementation stage to the going-live stage and moreover. Your consultant who is well-known to you. Whose phone-number you have. And who knows of course precisely all the individual details of your company and ERP system.

Beside every consulter there is a team composed of sophisticated specialists. All activities, whether intern or extern, by phone support or remote maintenance, will be recorded detailed and retrieved on our statements. That ensures cost certainty. And our team crystal clear insight. Thus always allows the team behind exact information about your requirements. So it can react quickest possible in case of emergency.


PRODUCTS

Flexible, user-oriented and future-proof - mesonic WinLine is the ideal ERP solution for ambitious enterprises. And QlikView makes on basis of the collected business data your business-opportunities more transparent – completely intuitive. Without IT-Knowledge.

MESONIC.
DEFINATELY A PROFIT.
TO THE PRODUCTS >

QLIKVIEW.
SIMPLY MORE OVERVIEW.
TO THE PRODUCTS >

LATEST NEWS

Spot on - mesonic goes TV!

Just like our customers, we are not satisfied with the second best. As a result, the largest advertising campaign in the company's 40-year history was...

READ MORE >

WinLine MAPRO - expansion of the integrated dunning system

The integrated dunning system in your WinLine FIBU already supports you in minimizing your open accounts. In order to further reduce the payment...

READ MORE >

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Newsletter

Newsletter
captcha

mesonic Partner des Jahres 2016!

Ein ERP-System perfekt zu implementieren, ist nur eine Seite der Medaille. Wir versuchen, jedes Projekt zuallererst mit den Augen des Kunden zu sehen. Mit viel betriebswirtschaftlichem Know-how und einer großen Portion Einfühlungsvermögen.


KOMPETENZ

Was nützt das technologisch hochwertigste ERP-System, wenn es ohne Wissen um Ihre ganz individuellen betriebswirtschaftlichen Anforderungen und vor allem ohne die menschliche Komponente des IT-Spezialisten in Ihrem Unternehmen implementiert wird?

ERP-TOOLS, DIE EINFACH ZUM ERFOLG FÜHREN.

BWL-WISSEN, DAS IHREN ERFOLG GARANTIERT.

Angebote, Lieferscheine, Rechnungen, Lagerbestände - ab einer gewissen Größe müssen Geschäftsprozesse in einem Unternehmen mit einem modernen ERP-System (Enterprise Resource Planning System) unterstützt werden. Tagtägliche Abläufe im Unternehmen werden somit deutlich einfacher, leichter koordinier- und steuerbar.

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind daher nicht nur IT-technologisch, sondern auch in puncto betriebswirtschaftliches Wissen am letzten Stand der Dinge. Denn nur wer die Bedürfnisse und Spitzfindigkeiten von kleinen und mittelgroßen Unternehmen (KMU) kennt, kann auch bei großen Firmen bestehen. Mit viel Erfahrung in zahlreichen Branchen erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für Ihre Firma.


PARTNERSCHAFT

Ist einem geholfen, wenn man spontan eine Frage zur Funktion des neu installierten und weltbekannten ERP-Tools hat, sich aber nur zwischen e-mail und Anrufer-Warteschleife als „Service“-Möglichkeit entscheiden kann?

LOKALE BETREUUNG,
DIE WIR PERSÖNLICH NEHMEN.

TECHNOLOGIE-PARTNER,
DIE WIR PERSÖNLICH KENNEN.

Egal, ob in der Implementierungsphase Ihres ERP-Systems oder darüber hinaus: Bei uns haben Sie immer einen Mitarbeiter, mit dem Sie sich an einen Tisch setzen können. Darüber hinaus haben Sie die Wahl zwischen telefonischem Support als auch per Fernwartung (Remote). So können wir Sie schnell und flexibel auch in aktuellen Prozessen unterstützen. Selbstverständlich auch in Englisch.

So wie Sie als Kunde persönliche Betreuung von uns erwarten, legen auch wir auf persönliche Nähe unseres Technologie-Partners Wert: Daher setzen wir seit über einem Jahrzehnt auf die ausgereiften IT-Technologien der Firma Mesonic aus Wien/Mauerbach. Dieses eigenständige, inhabergeführte Unternehmen ist seit 1978 auf ERP/CRM-Lösungen mit Fokus auf KMU Bereiche spezialisiert und auch international erfolgreich unterwegs.


ERP-EINFÜHRUNG

Für jede Firma kommt einmal der Moment, in dem sich auch mit den aufwendigsten Excel-Tabellen Ihr Unternehmen nicht mehr steuern lässt - warum also Zeit für Tätigkeiten verschwenden, für die es bereits kostengünstige und vor allem praxisgerechte Lösungen gibt?

WER ÜBER SICH HINAUSWÄCHST,
BRAUCHT HILFE.

UNSER ERP-SYSTEM WÄCHST MIT. SCHRITT FÜR SCHRITT.

Wenn Unternehmen wachsen und erfolgreich bleiben wollen, sind Veränderungen unausweichlich. ERP Systeme helfen dabei, Zeit zu sparen, effektiver zu planen und Arbeitsprozesse mit einer einzigen Software-Lösung zu steuern. Keine Datenpflege mittels Excel oder Word in mehreren Systemen. Kein Suchen von Dokumenten. Kein manuelles Erstellen von Belegen und Auswertungen. Und somit auch weniger Fehlerquellen.

Und das Beste: So wie Ihr Unternehmen weiterwächst, kann auch Ihr ERP-System modular erweitert werden. Ganz individuell. Nach Ihren Anforderungen. Nach Ihren Geschäftsideen. Oder nach der aktuellen Anzahl Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Und selbstverständlich immer am technologisch aktuellsten Stand. Das garantiert Ihnen ein optimales Kosten-Nutzen-Verhältnis und eine System-Lösung, die immer perfekt zur Firmengröße passt.


ERP-UMSTIEG

Gilt die Devise „never change a running system“ auch noch, wenn die im Haus eingesetzten IT-Lösungen technologisch veraltet sind und ihre Administration bereits viel zu viel Zeit in Anspruch nimmt?

VERALTETE SYSTEME BRINGEN 
SIE AN GRENZEN.

UNSERE SOFTWARE ÖFFNET IHNEN SCHRANKEN.

Keine Frage – der Entschluss für einen Umstieg auf ein neues leistungsfähiges ERP-System will wohlüberlegt sein – wir sind diesen Weg bereits mit über 150 Kunden und weit über 1.000 Nutzern gegangen. Mit jedem einzelnen unserer Kunden wurden auf Basis der individuellen Anforderungen und einer entsprechenden Analyse der Ist-Situation die Vorteile des Einsatzes einer neuen ERP-Lösung erarbeitet. Transparent, nachvollziehbar und bis ins kleinste Detail.

Unsere Referenzen:
Telekom Austria, Volksbank Wien, Jenbacher, Deutz Austria, OMV, Ticket Express, Compass-Verlag, Humana, Wiener Privatklinik, Mundipharma, Wiener Tourismusverband, Österr. Zahnärztekammer, Blinden- u. Sehbehindertenverband, uvm.

Keine Angst vor einem Umstieg – wir begleiten Sie Schritt für Schritt. Höchstes Augenmerk legen wir dabei auf einen sorgfältigen Umgang mit Daten aus Ihren Ursprungssystemen. Das Ergebnis: Ihre Unternehmensinformationen per Mausklick. Bedienerfreundlich. Übersichtlich. Sekundenschnell. Ihr Vorteil: Eine übersichtliche und saubere Steuerung Ihrer Arbeitsabläufe, mehr Sicherheit in der Geschäftsplanung und eine höhere Transparenz der bestehenden und zukünftigen Ergebnisse.

 

 

 

 


PREISEFFIZIENZ

Kein Unternehmen – und sei es auch noch so klein – kommt heute ohne Datenmanagement aus. Aber muss es immer die große und oft teure ERP-Lösung sein?

HOHE KOSTEN FÜR UNNÖTIGE FUNKTIONEN SIND UNFAIR.

UNSER SYSTEM PASST. PUNKTGENAU. ZUM FAIREN PREIS.

Es gibt große und mächtige ERP-Lösungen (z. B. Microsoft Dynamics AX oder proALPHA), die man einführt, um nach und nach die vielen Funktionen zu entdecken, die für das Unternehmen vielleicht wichtig sind. Oder einmal sein werden. Für viele Unternehmen eine oft teure Alternative: Denn jede einzelne Funktion will bezahlt werden - ob sie nun tatsächlich benötigt und eingesetzt wird oder nicht. Updates können oft nur mehr vom Betreuer eingespielt werden – Hohe Kosten sind hier vorprogrammiert. So wie bei einer neuen Version für diese Software: Hier kann man neben hohen Lizenzkosten zusätzlich mit Aufwendungen für Individualanpassungen rechnen, damit auch in der neuen Version alles wieder so funktioniert, wie es soll.

Wir setzen mit unserem österreichischen Technologiepartner Mesonic auf ERP-Lösungen „Made in Austria“: Unsere Kunden können sich „ihr“ System individuell zusammenstellen: Modul für Modul – nur das, was man wirklich benötigt. Wächst das Unternehmen, so können im Laufe des Softwarebetriebs weitere Benutzer oder zusätzliche Module einfach und jederzeit ohne weitere Installationsmaßnahmen per Lizenz zugeschaltet werden. Je nach Größe werden Updates gleich automatisch in das System eingespielt oder direkt vom Kunden - kein Dienstleistungsaufwand erforderlich. Und die Anpassung Ihrer individuellen Programmierungen sind bei uns natürlich im Wartungsvertrag inkludiert. Einfach. Unkompliziert. Preisgünstig und fair.


ANALYSE

Warum schauen viele Betriebe hauptsächlich in den Rückspiegel, anstatt ihre Organisation auf Basis ihrer Informationen erfolgreich in die Zukunft zu führen?

AUS DATENMENGEN GEISTESBLITZE MACHEN.

OHNE IT-VORKENNTNISSE
ZUR BUSINESS ANALYSE.

Big Data, das Sammeln von großen Mengen an Daten, kann Unternehmen bei der Entscheidungs- und Strategiefindung helfen. Richtig ausgewertet liefern sie detaillierte Ergebnisse über Kundenverhalten, Marktentwicklung aber auch verlässliche Zukunfts-Prognosen. Mit herkömmlichen Methoden können die riesigen Datenmengen aus oft unterschiedlichen Datenquellen und Datenformaten allerdings nicht mehr ausgewertet werden.

QlikView macht Big Data-Analysen so einfach wie Internet surfen: Mausklick für Mausklick werden Kennzahlen und Daten aus den unterschiedlichen Quellen automatisch in übersichtlichen Diagrammen dargestellt und sofort aufbereitet. Eine Excel-Datei einfügen? Kein Problem – auch ohne IT-Kenntnisse! Eine schnelle Auswertung OHNE die IT-Abteilung zusätzlich zu belasten? Kein Problem, Sie haben Ihre Wunsch-Analyse in der Sekunde verfügbar. Am PC, Tablet oder Smartphone.


BETREUUNG

Warum wird einem immer erst bewusst, wie wichtig persönliche Betreuung und ein stabiles ERP-System sind, wenn man in der Warteschleife der Service-Hotline gefangen ist?

UNSER BETREUER,
DEN SIE KENNEN.

UND SEIN TEAM,
DAS SIE KENNT.

Fachliche Kompetenz, langjährige Erfahrung und Mitarbeiter, die seit vielen Jahren unsere Kunden betreuen, sind nur die eine Seite der Medaille – wir legen großen Wert auf persönliche Betreuung. Deshalb begleitet ein und derselbe Mitarbeiter Ihr Unternehmen durch alle Services: von der Implementierungsphase über die Go-Live-Phase und darüber hinaus. Ein Mitarbeiter, den Sie persönlich kennen. Dessen Handynummer Sie haben. Und der natürlich auch alle individuellen Details Ihres Unternehmens und Ihres ERP-Systems genau kennt.

Hinter jedem Mitarbeiter steht ein Team von erfahrenen Spezialisten. Alle Tätigkeiten, ob intern oder extern, per Telefonsupport oder Fernwartung werden ausführlich dokumentiert und sind selbstverständlich auch auf unseren Abrechnungen zu finden. Das gibt Ihnen Kostensicherheit. Und unserem Team glasklaren Einblick. Denn dadurch ist auch das Team hinter Ihrem persönlichen Ansprechpartner immer genau über Ihre Anforderungen im Bilde. Und kann so schnellstmöglich im Ernstfall reagieren.

 

 


PRODUKTE

Flexibel, anwenderorientiert und zukunftssicher - die WinLine von mesonic ist die ideale ERP-Lösung für Unternehmen, die noch Großes vorhaben. Und QlikView macht aus den gesammelten Unternehmensdaten Ihre Business-Chancen noch transparenter – ganz intuitiv. Ohne IT-Vorkenntnisse.

MESONIC.
MIT SICHERHEIT EIN GEWINN.
ZU DEN PRODUKTEN >

QLIKVIEW.
EINFACH MEHR ÜBERBLICK.
ZU DEN PRODUKTEN >

LATEST NEWS

Registrierkassenpflicht - Kontrollen ab sofort zu erwarten

Seit Anfang des Jahres gilt in Österreich die Registrierkassenpflicht. Verstößt ein Unternehmen gegen diese Verpflichtung und es wird von der...

MEHR LESEN >

NEWSLETTER ANMELDUNG